Travel Photo of The Week : Vintage & Classic Cars Museum Udaipur

Posted on Updated on

vintage-classic-cars-museum-udaipur
Vintage & Classic Cars Museum Udaipur | Image Resource : indigo-lb.com

Vintage & Classic Cars Museum : I was very excited when I heard that my friend’s wedding was taking place in Udaipur because I wanted to visit the Vintage and Classic Cars Museum situated in the city. As a car and sports enthusiast, I could not have asked for a more pleasing vacation. The museum is a pride to the country.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

