The Corinthians resort & club Pune – Grandeur and Luxury!

Posted on Updated on

My journey from Mangalore was not even close to being tiring so there was absolutely no reason or rhyme for me to rejuvenate. One of the best decisions of this trip was to choose one of the best resorts for stay. Keeping in mind various factors including budget, cleanliness, scenic views and services offered there wasn’t any scope for second thoughts in my mind. The location of this hotel was in the prime colors of the city from where I had vantage point access to all the contents of my bucket list!

Corinthians Resort & Club Pune
Corinthians Resort & Club Pune | Image Resource : happytrips.com

The credit to the amazing journey I had goes to The Corinthians Resort & Club. The services offered in the hotel were an unmatchable spectacle to me. I could grade the services offered here at par with the resorts recognized worldwide. The service package included various offers like tariff reduction for multiple bookings and other options for arranging business conferences and celebrations. One thing that impressed me to the fullest was the sight-seeing trips arranged from by the hotel. This feature not only enabled me to fulfill my desires of seeing various exotic locations around the city but also did it offer me several picturesque locations to shoot.

Corinthians Resort & Club Pune Gymnasium
Corinthians Resort & Club Pune Gymnasium | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

The menu card of its services scales above all horizons of hospitality as the room service and suites can be treated at par with perfection and excellence. I was impressed with the Gymnasium, spa and swimming pool facilities which ensured that the guests get what they dream of when it comes to designing a vacation!

Corinthians Resort & Club Pune Rooms
Corinthians Resort & Club Pune Rooms | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

Unlike other resorts there is a kids zone installed here which offers entertainment to the kids. There is also a service for baby-sitting which has been made available in its premises. Good food can set a person’s mood, rightly said this fact was highly appreciated by the hotel management for they served with various culinary varieties which left an imprint on my taste buds. Corinthians resort & club Pune also offers an option of luxurious suites to choose from for its guests. I would rate this hotel well above standards for the services offered at the price paid!

Leave a Reply

