Miss The Kid inside you? Visit this one stop destination!

Posted on Updated on

It was not just once but at least a few odd times when I visited German Bakery. That marvellous taste could not be forgotten at all. Every time I visit a place I dedicate my unbiased attention towards all the tourist attractions.

Appu Ghar
Appu Ghar | Image Resource : pcmcindia.gov.in

While I was browsing what could be my next agenda I came across the thought of visiting Appu Ghar. It might sound childish but who doesn’t want to be a kid again? This place is very well known to be a complete picnic spot for all age groups. After giving it a little bit of research I decided to jump into my childhood.

As soon as I commenced my journey inside this marvellous venue I was guided into the scary house. At first I thought this would not be very difficult but trust me I got my share of Goosebumps covered up! The venue offers lot of rides for all age groups. It gets difficult at times to decide from which ride to commence for all of them look exciting. I was surprised to see a lot of school children here in groups despite it being a working day. On further investigation I came across their website which offers a lot of packages and combo offers for customers.

My eyes were stuck to the roller coaster which flew like a rocket across those tracks of metal swiftly! I was never scared of these rides since childhood and now that I had no guilt pass to become a kid again there was nothing which could hold back my desire to try this ride. After a long wait in the queue I finally got to try this ride.

My Fairy Lady at Appu Ghar
My Fairy Lady at Appu Ghar | Image Resource : appugharpune.com

The excitement was amazing and the ride was fantastic at the end of which I could see the lost kid inside me. The park also offered various other rides like the Columbus and my fair lady. Each of them had their own special feeling. Sadly I left the place after deadlines were pushed by guards and I just wished I could try every ride once more!

Leave a Reply

