Image of the Day : Kesari Wada Pune

Posted on Updated on

Kesari Wada Pune
Kesari Wada Pune | Image Resource : dreamnfun.com

Kesari Wada Pune : There’s nothing better than enjoying an Iranian Breakfast in Vohuman Café, Pune. Yes, I’m a little foodie and won’t mind going long places if they are offering one of the worlds finest dishes at best prices. During my last visit, I had been to the café twice for its chunk of cheese into omelets. While returning to my lounge, I visited Kesari Wadi as I saw a happy crowd coming out of a beautiful palace. Not only the ambience, but it has a state-of-the-art architecture. Taking a small halt was really a good option that I took to visit Kesari Wada.

Leave a Reply

