Image Of The Day : Phule Wada Pune

Posted on Updated on

Phule Wada Pune
Phule Wada Pune | Image Resource : mid-day.com

Description : Since I have started enjoying my career with my passion, it is always important for me to find out a best place within my budget. That gives me a huge advantage of visiting places that are not that famous or so, but offers picturesque architectures of our former heroes. One of the recent visit to Phule Wada in Pune gave me the memories of beautifully chiseled statues of Mahatma Phule Wada and the famous well he built for the poor.

Leave a Reply

