Image Of The Day : Hotel Dwarka Residency in Mumbai

Posted on Updated on

Hotel Dwarka Residency in Mumbai
Hotel Dwarka Residency Mumbai| Image Resource : cleartrip.com

Among many hotels near the chaotic streets, I thanked heavens above that Dwarka Residency was in a serene side of the city! Ideal within my budget and I had the best staying experience for the price I was billed! There were many authentic restaurants nearby and I especially loved the street-side Pav Bhaji, the specialty of Mumbai!

Leave a Reply

