Image Of The Week : Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Museum Kolhapur

Posted on

Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Museum Kolhapur
Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Museum Kolhapur | Image Resource : blogspot.com

Description : As Indians we attend the maximum number of weddings. If we miss one even unintentionally, it is considered as “Bad Manners”. so I was in Kolhapur to attend my cousin’s wedding. My sister wanted to cheer me up. Therefore, took me to Chhatrapati shahu maharaj museum. When we were kids, my dad took us to this museum for the very first time. Visiting this place has always been nostalgic.

Leave a Reply

