Image Of The Week : Meenakshi Temple Madurai

Posted on

Meenakshi Temple Madurai
Meenakshi Temple Madurai I Image Resource : hdnicewallpapers.com

Description : Down south, there is an unending chain of temples and places of worship. However, when in Tamil Nadu, I wanted to visit the iridescent Meenakshi temple Madurai for obvious reasons. Its incredible design attracts all. After offering my prayers, I spent 2-3 hours moving around and experiencing the lavishness of this particular temple. In return, I also have some amazing snaps!

Leave a Reply

